Web forum is in read-only mode. Login as active registered customer for write access
  Forum Search   New Posts New Posts

Grid + DatabaseAdapter

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Maierhofer Bernd View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 18 Oct 2015
Posts: 108
Post Options Post Options   Quote Maierhofer Bernd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Grid + DatabaseAdapter
    Posted: 15 Oct 2019 at 8:01pm
Whenever I close/reopen the dataset, the grid is bound to, I have to set most options of the grid again? At least those, that are related to cells/rows/columns?

Back to Top
Pieter Scheldeman View Drop Down
TMS Support
TMS Support
Avatar

Joined: 18 May 2010
Posts: 3362
Post Options Post Options   Quote Pieter Scheldeman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Oct 2019 at 10:25am
Hi,

the columns are cleared and re-added with the default settings. You can also set the AutoRemoveColumns to False to keep the automatic created columns.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down