Web forum is in read-only mode. Login as active registered customer for write access
  Forum Search   New Posts New Posts

Having trouble with loading TMS VCL UI Pack

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Wagner Steve View Drop Down
New Member
New Member
Avatar

Joined: 13 Apr 2019
Posts: 2
Post Options Post Options   Quote Wagner Steve Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Having trouble with loading TMS VCL UI Pack
    Posted: 22 Sep 2019 at 5:33am
 I get this message "Cannot load packages 'TMSVCLUIPackPkgDXE12.' It contains unit "AdvTypes', which is also contained in package 'TMSDXE12'." after I load the TMS VCL UI Pack and it has sometimes with other products and it has to do with the order that I install them.  One project has the same unit name as another project. Any suggestion on how I can fix this?
Back to Top
Pieter Scheldeman View Drop Down
TMS Support
TMS Support
Avatar

Joined: 18 May 2010
Posts: 3405
Post Options Post Options   Quote Pieter Scheldeman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Sep 2019 at 10:53am
TMS VCL UI Pack is a replacement for TMS Component Pack. Please uninstall TMS Component Pack before installing TMS VCL UI Pack
Back to Top
Wagner Steve View Drop Down
New Member
New Member
Avatar

Joined: 13 Apr 2019
Posts: 2
Post Options Post Options   Quote Wagner Steve Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Sep 2019 at 6:13am
Thank you for the help. That fixed the issue.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down